Upcoming Events

  • Friday, March 26 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Title: LBC Youth Conference
    Time: 7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=66


  • Friday, April 2, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 5:45 PM - 10:30 PM

    Teen Tri-State in Angola, NY.  Leaving LBC by 5:45pm.


  • Friday, April 2, 2021
    Title: Junior Activity
    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
    Title: **No PM Service**
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    No evening service on Easter Sunday this year.  Sunday School and morning service will be at regular times, but after the morning service there will be a short 5-10 minute break, followed by the Lord's Supper for the regular congregation.

    Also, during the morning service, LBC Choir will be performing a Resurrection Sunday Cantata.


  • Saturday, April 10, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Sunday, April 25 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    Title: Missions Conference
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Missions Conference will run with regular service times on Sunday, and 7pm start time Monday thru Wednesday.


  • Friday, April 30, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 5:15 PM - 11:30 PM

    We will be heading out to Southeast Bible Baptist Church in Penfield, NY.

    See Jim Kariman for cost and more details.


  • Saturday, May 8, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Friday, May 14, 2021
    Title: Teen Tri-State Formal Banquet
    Time: 5:00 PM - 11:59 PM

    This will be in Erie, PA.  $3 cost.  Expect to return home after midnight.

    See Jim Kariman with questions.


  • Friday, May 21 - Saturday, May 22, 2021
    Title: Teen Boys ADK Retreat
    Time: 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    See Jim Kariman for details.