Upcoming Events

  • Monday, March 4, 2019
    Title: The H.E.A.R.T Club
    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


  • Friday, March 15, 2019
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Teen Bowling!!  $10 per person.


  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    Title: Sportsmen's Dinner
    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Click the link below to see this year's flyer!!

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=63


  • Monday, March 25, 2019
    Title: **Special Mid-Week Service - Dr Jon Jenkins**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    We are excited to have Dr Jon Jenkins from Grace Baptist Church in Gaylord, MI, come preach at Lighthouse on this special Monday night service.
     
    This will be in lieu of our usual Wednesday night service.


  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    Title: The H.E.A.R.T. Club
    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


  • Friday, April 5, 2019
    Title: Teen Tri-State
    Time: 5:45 PM - 11:30 PM

    Teen Tri-State in Angola, NY.  $2 cost.


  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM


  • Sunday, April 14 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Title: Missions Conference 2019
    Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


  • Friday, April 26, 2019
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    "Post-Easter Madness!!" teen activity!  Because Easter ain't over till we say it's over.

    $6 cost per teen.


  • Friday, May 31 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Title: Teen Boys Retreat
    Time: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Camping/hiking trip for the teen boys to the Adirondack mountains.  See Jim Kariman with questions.