Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Title: Church Picnic
    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Details coming soon!


  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Title: Teen Soulwinning
    Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Title: Teen Car Wash
    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    This will be live from the LBC parking lot!  $5 a car, and a couple dollars more for bigger vehicles.

    Workers/helpers should be here by 9:30 am (lunch provided for workers).
    See Jim Kariman with other questions.


  • Friday, September 13, 2019
    Title: Teen Tri-State
    Time: 5:45 PM - 11:30 PM

    This is the annual Dessert Contest in Eden, NY.  $2 per person, leaving LBC by 5:45pm.

    See Jim Kariman w/questions.


  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM


  • Friday, September 27, 2019
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    "Escape Room" here @ LBC for the teens!  See sign-up sheet to get your name on, and for cost.  Or contact Jim Kariman.


  • Friday, October 11, 2019
    Title: Teen Tri-State
    Time: 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

    Heading to Hamburg, NY, Old Time Baptist Church, for Teen Tri-State.  $2 per person ($1 goes towards our monthly missionary support, and $1 goes towards an offering at the host Tri-State church).


  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM


  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Title: Teen Boys Flag Football Tournament
    Time: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    This will once again be out in Penfield, NY.  Need to leave church by 6am, and we are usually back by 4:30-5pm.  Cost is $2 per person for gas, plus any food $$ for the day.  Drinks will be provided for the boys playing football.

    See Jim Kariman with questions.


  • Friday, November 8 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Title: Marriage Conference 2019
    Time: 5:45 PM - 2:00 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=47