Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 8 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Title: Marriage Conference 2019
    Time: 5:45 PM - 2:00 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=47


  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Title: **Mid-Week Service Change**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, our mid-week service will be on Tuesday, 11/26, for this week only.


  • Monday, December 2, 2019
    Title: The H.E.A.R.T. Club
    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM


  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Title: Sunday School Christmas Program
    Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

    Be here for our annual Sunday School Christmas Program!  9:45 AM!


  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Title: Christmas Cantata
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Lighthouse Choir will be performing "Call Him Jesus" as a Christmas Cantata this year.


  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Title: Christmas Eve Service
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Title: **No Wednesday Service**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    There will be no Wednesday service on this date.  Merry Christmas from LBC!


  • Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    "Eating, Laziness, and......Something Else" activity at the Kariman's house.  4:30 start there, done around 9-9:30pm.

    See Jim Kariman for more details.


  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Title: **Mid-Week Service Change**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Due to the New Year's Day Holiday, our mid-week service will be on Tuesday, 12/31, for this week.  It will go regular time, starting @ 7pm.

    Happy New Year from LBC!!