Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
    Title: **Sunday School Restarts, Nursery Re-Opens**
    Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM


  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Tentatively planning snow tubing at Holiday Valley Tubing Company.
    Stay tuned for cost and exact times!


  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Title: **5:00 Early PM Service**
    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    For 1/24/2021 only , the evening service will start at 5pm.


  • Friday, February 12, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Teen Bowling!!  $10 cost, see Jim Kariman for details.


  • Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Thursday, February 18 - Friday, February 19, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    We will be going to a youth conference at a local church, 6:30pm start time both nights.  See Jim Kariman for details.


  • Friday, March 5, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    "Mad and Explosive" teen murder mystery activity!  $5 cost, see Jim Kariman for details.


  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Friday, March 26 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Title: LBC Youth Conference
    Time: 7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=66


  • Sunday, April 25 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    Title: Missions Conference
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Missions Conference will run with regular service times on Sunday, and 7pm start time Monday thru Wednesday.