Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, November 20, 2022
    Title: **No Sunday School**
    Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

    Sunday School is canceled for 11/20, due to weather. We will see what things look like in the morning but as of now, we are still having 11am and 6pm service on 11/20.


  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022
    Title: **Mid-Week Service Change**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, our mid-week service will be on Tuesday, 11/22, for this week only.


  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Friday, December 16, 2022
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    "Eating, Caroling, and Just Plain Laziness" teen activity!  $5 cost, see Jim Kariman with questions.


  • Sunday, December 18, 2022
    Title: Sunday School Christmas Program
    Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
    Title: **No Mid-Week Service**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    No mid-week service the Wednesday before Christmas.


  • Friday, December 23, 2022
    Title: Christmas Eve Service
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Our Christmas Eve service will be on Friday, 12/23 this year.

    There will be no services on 12/21, 12/24, or 12/28.

    On Christmas Day, we will only have our 11am service.


  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Title: **No Service**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    No service on Christmas Eve on 12/24 this year, to avoid a quick turnaround before Christmas Day 11am service.

    Our Christmas Eve service will instead be on Friday, 12/23.


  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Title: **11am Service Only**
    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    On Christmas Day, there will be no Sunday School, or Evening service, just our 11am service.


  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022
    Title: **No Mid-Week Service**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    No mid-week service between Christmas and New Year's.