Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 6, 2020
    Title: Junior Activity
    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    See Pastor Phillips for details.


  • Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Title: **SERVICE CANCELED TONIGHT**

    No service tonight due to a power outage.


  • Friday, November 20, 2020
    Title: Teen Activity - POSTPONED!!
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Postponing this activity until 2021.


  • Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Title: **LIVE-STREAM ONLY SERVICES TODAY**
    Time: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    All services on Sunday, 11/12, will be live-streamed only.  Only minimal, critical personnel should be at the church.


  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Title: **Mid-Week Service Change - LIVE STREAM ONLY**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, our mid-week service will be on Tuesday, 11/24, for this week only, but will be LIVE STREAM only.


  • Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Title: **Super Saturday Soulwinning-CANCELED**
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    This is canceled for December.


  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    Title: **No Wednesday Service**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    Title: Christmas Eve Service
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


  • Friday, March 26 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Title: LBC Youth Conference
    Time: 7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=66