Upcoming Events

  • Friday, June 18, 2021
    Title: Teen Activity
    Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    "Great Outdoor Night"

    Cost TBD, see Jim Kariman with questions.


  • Sunday, June 20, 2021
    Title: No Evening Service
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    There will be no evening service on Father's Day.


  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021
    Title: **Service Change**
    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    7pm @ Cornerstone Camp Meeting.  No in-house service at LBC this night!

    Lion’s Club Nature Park
    6535 Ward Rd
    Wheatfield, NY 14132
    (bring a lawn chair


  • Sunday, July 4, 2021
    Title: No Evening Service
    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    There will be no evening service on July 4th.


  • Saturday, July 10, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Sunday, July 11 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
    Title: **5pm Sunday Evening Service 7/11 - 8/29**
    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Sunday Evening Service will be at 5pm from July 11th thru August 29th, then go back to 6pm in September.


  • Sunday, August 8 - Friday, August 13, 2021
    Title: Revival Meetings 2021
    Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM


  • Saturday, August 14, 2021
    Title: Super Saturday Soulwinning
    Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM


  • Wednesday, August 25 - Friday, August 27, 2021
    Title: Vacation Bible School
    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Lighthouse Baptist Church - Vacation Bible School (lighthousebaptistnt.com)


  • Sunday, August 29, 2021
    Title: Veterans and First Responders Day
    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    http://lighthousebaptistnt.com/our_ministries_display.php?id=64